username: password: Login | Sign Up | Forgot password?
| Teacher Sign In
School Business Hours ( Beijing time): 08:00am to 02:00am (mid night)
Teachers Beginning Hours: 08:00 AM Closing Hours: 02:00 AM
Country Time Zone Beginning Hours Closing Hours
China (Beijing) GMT+8 08:00 am 02:00 am (mid night)
N. America (Ottawa) GMT-5 (EST) 19:00 pm 13:00 pm (next day)
N. America (Huston) GMT-6 (CST) 18:00 pm 12:00 pm (next day)
N. America (L. A.) GMT-8 (PST) 16:00 pm 10:00 am (next day)
Britain (London) GMT 0 00:00 am 18:00 pm
Germany (Frankfurt) GMT+1 01:00 am 19:00 pm
Italy (Rome) GMT+1 01:00 am 19:00 pm
Austria (Vienna) GMT+1 01:00 am 19:00 pm
Holland (Amsterdam) GMT+1 01:00 am 19:00 pm
France (Paris) GMT+1 01:00 am 19:00 pm
Israel (Jerusalem) GMT+2 02:00 am 20:00 pm
South Korean (Seoul) GMT+9 09:00 am 03:00 am (mid night)
Japan (Tokyo) GMT+3 09:00 am 03:00 am (mid night)
Saudi Arabia (Makkha) GMT+3 03:00 am 21:00 pm
Brazil (Rio de Janerio) GMT-3 21:00 pm 15:00 am (next day)
Australia (Sydney) GMT+10 11:00 am 05:00 am (next day)


 
Make Choice for Your Chinese Learning
If these programs or price are not attractive to you.
Just click here to get yours.